Office Addresses

To submit any changes to provider information please contact us at:

Health Integrity, LLC
28464 Marlboro Avenue
Easton, Maryland 21601-2732
(866) 269-3494
(410) 770-3814 (FAX)

map

 

Contacts

Sandra S. Love, MS
President
loves@healthintegrity.org

Jaysen Eisengrein
Senior Vice President and MIC Program Director
eisengreinj@healthintegrity.org

Dr. Kay Rankin
Chief Medical Officer
rankink@healthintegrity.org

Dr. Holbrook Raynal
Medical Expert
raynalh@healthintegrity.org

Charles "Chuck" Smith, III, CPA
Audit Manager
chsmith@healthintegrity.org

Gerald Dunham
Deputy Audit Manager
dunhamg@healthintegrity.org

John Cioffi, RPh
Pharmacy Manager
cioffij@healthintegrity.org

Diana O'Brien, Esq.
Legal Counsel
obriend@healthintegrity.org

Webmaster
webmaster@healthintegrity.org
(800) 999-3362

 

 

Gary Coley
Vice President of Operations & MIC Deputy
Program Director
coleyg@healthintegrity.org

John “Jay” Outland, CPA
Deputy Audit Manager
outlandj@healthintegrity.org

Anthony “Tony” Sidley
Manager of Fraud & Appeals
sidleyt@healthintegrity.org

Mike Fiore
Manager of Medicaid Policy & Special Projects
fiorem@healthintegrity.org

Pamela Foster, MS, RN
Quality Director
fosterp@healthintegrity.org