Please contact us at 1-877-7SafeRx (1-877-772-3379) to report complaints about one of these types of fraud, waste, and abuse issues or a related complaint.  Our fax number is (410) 819-8698.

If you have a general question or concern related to your Medicare drug benefit or Medicare Advantage benefit, and it does not involve potential fraud, waste or abuse, please contact your Plan sponsor or call 1-800-Medicare.

Office Addresses

Health Integrity, LLC
28464 Marlboro Avenue
Easton, Maryland 21601-2732

Health Integrity, LLC
2525 Lord Baltimore Dr., Suites L-N
Baltimore, MD 21244

Health Integrity, LLC
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 180
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462


Nationwide network_4_2012sm

 

Contacts

Sandra S. Love, MS
President
loves@healthintegrity.org
(410) 763-6242
(866) 886-2658

Carrie A. Ward, AHFI, CFE
Sr. Vice President of Operations, NBI MEDIC Program Director
wardc@healthintegrity.org
(972) 619-0675

Matthew Farabaugh
Deputy Program Director
farabaughm@healthintegrity.org
(410) 645-1887

Chad Commons
Deputy Director - Investigations and Audits
commonsc@healthintegrity.org

Martina Gilly
Benefit Integrity Manager
gillym@healthintegrity.org
(678) 402-8514

Patrick Coar
Deputy Benefit Integrity Manager
coarp@healthintegrity.org
(610) 397-2071

Steven Lang
Deputy Benefit Integrity Manager
langs@healthintegrity.org
(610) 397-2072

William Roland
Deputy Benefit Integrity Manager
rolandb@healthintegrity.org
(316) 737-6196

Belinda Cross
Director of Data
crossb@healthintegrity.org
(410) 763-6272

Andrea Lewis
Data Analysis Manager
lewisan@healthintegrity.org
(410) 277-5126

Andy Ranck
Audit Manager
ranckan@healthintegrity.org
(410) 453-5584

Matt Oslick
Data Supervisor
oslickm@healthintegrity.org
(410) 872-9624

Lisa Douthit
Complaints Manager
douthitl@healthintegrity.org
(410) 820-0094

PLATO Support
PLATOSupport@healthintegrity.org

Webmaster
webmaster@healthintegrity.org
(800) 999-3362