Please contact us at (972) 383-0000 to report complaints about potential fraud, waste, and abuse issues for Medicare Parts A, B, DME, and Home Health and Hospice or a related complaint.  Our fax number is (972)383-0010.

Office Addresses

Health Integrity, LLC
Heritage Square 1
4835 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75244-6017

Health Integrity, LLC
2925 Briarpark Drive, Suite 810
Houston, Texas 77042

Health Integrity, LLC
Colonnade Centre
9830 Colonnade Blvd, Suite 460
San Antonio, Texas 78230

Health Integrity, LLC
28464 Marlboro Avenue
Easton, Maryland  21601-2732

Health Integrity, LLC
801 W Nolana Ave 
McAllen, Texas   78504


map

 

Contacts

Scott Ward, CFE. AHFI
ZPIC Zone Program Director
wardst@healthintegrity.org
(972) 383-0000

Diana O’Brien
Chief Legal Counsel
dobrien@chaseconsulting.net
(703) 721-0003

James Hargrove
Medi-Medi Task Order Manager
hargrovej@healthintegrity.org
(972) 383-0000

Orlin Mills, CFE
Assistant Program Integrity Manager
millso@healthintegrity.org
(972) 383-0000

Christopher Mabile, CFE
Fee for Service Task Order Manager
mabilec@healthintegrity.org
(972) 383-0000

Dwayne Darter, CFE
Program Integrity Manager
darterd@healthintegrity.org
(972) 383-0000

Sandra S. Love, MS
President
loves@healthintegrity.org
(410) 763-6242
1-866-886-2658

Kathryn "Kay" Rankin, MD
Corporate Medical Director
rankink@healthintegrity.org
(972) 619-0654

Holbrook W. Raynal, MD
Medical Director
raynalh@healthintegrity.org
(410) 822-0697 

Shaina Shariff
Quality Officer
shariffs@healthintegrity.org
(972) 383-0000

Leslie O’Neal
Medical Review Manager
oneall@healthintegrity.org
(972) 383-0000

Webmaster
webmaster@healthintegrity.org
(800) 999-3362